ESMs

INSTITUTIONS NAMES EMAILS ESMs & Co-Chairs
BNU, China Tianyi Fan tianyi@bnu.edu.cn BNU-ESM
Duoyong Ji duoyingji@bnu.edu.cn
BOM, Australia Maggie Zhao m.zhao@bom.gov.au ACCESS-S2
Huqiang Zhang h.zhang@bom.gov.au
CMA/NCC, China Weiping Li liwp@cma.gov.cn NCC GCM
CMA/NMC, China Hongliang Zhang zhanhhl@cma.gov.cn NMC GRAPS
CPTEC/INPE, Brazil Paulo Nobre paulo.nobre@inpe.br BESM2.9
DOE/LLNL, USA Qi Tang tang30@llnl.gov DOE E3SM
Shaocheng Xie xie2@llnl.gov DOE E3SM
Yun Qian DOE E3SM
ECMWF Retish Senan  Retish.Senan@ecmwf.int ERAS
Frederic Vitart frederic.vitart@ecmwf.int ERAS
Gianpaolo Balsamo Gianpaolo.Balsamo@ecmwf.int ERAS
Patricia de Rosnay patricia.rosnay@ecmwf.int ERAS
Enviornment Canada Hai Lin hai.lin@canada.ca ECCC-GEPS
Ryan  Muncaster ryan.muncaster@canada.ca ECCC-GEPS
ETHZ, Swizzland Sonia Seneviratne sonia.seneviratne@ethz.ch ETHZ GCM
GFDL/NOAA, USA Sarah B. Kapnick sarah.kapnick@noaa.gov GFDL FV3
Kirsten Findell kirsten.findell@noaa.gov GLASS Co-Chair
Hokkaido University, Japan Tetsu Nakamura nakamura.tetsu@ees.hokudai.ac.jp AFES v4.1
IAP/CAS, China Zhaohui Lin lzh@mail.iap.ac.cn IAP AGCM
Yanling Zhan zyl@mail.iap.ac.cn   IAP AGCM
IITM, India Subodh Saha subodh@tropmet.res.in CFS_IITM
KIAPS/KMA, Korea Myung-Seo Koo ms.koo@kiaps.org KIM V3.3
Songyou Hong songyou.hong@kiaps.org KIM V3.3
Kyung-Hee Seol kh.seol@kiaps.org KIM V3.3
Soo Ya Bae sy.bae@kiaps.org KIM V3.3
KIT/IMK,Germany Anika Rohde anika.rohde@kit.edu ICON
Laboratoire d’Aerologie, CNRS, France Chien Wang wangc@mit.edu CESM-MARC
LASG/IAP/CAS & BNU, China Jing Yang yangjing@bnu.edu.cn FGOALS-f2
Qin Bao baoqing@mail.iap.ac.cn FGOALS-f2
Xin Qi qixin@mail.bnu.edu.cn FGOALS-f2
Meteo France Constantin Ardilouze constantin.ardilouze@meteo.fr CNRM-CM6
Aaron Boone aaron.boone@meteo.fr LS4P Co-Chair
MPImet, Germany Daniel Klocke Daniel.Klocke@dwd.de GASS Co-Chair
MRI, Japan Yuhei Takaya yuhei.takaya@mri-jma.go.jp JMA/MRI-CPS2
NASA/GSFC,USA Hailan Wang hailan.wang@nasa.gov NASA GEOS-5
Kyu-Myong Kim kyu-myong.kim@nasa.gov NASA GEOS-5
NCAR, NCEP, USA Michael EK ek@ucar.edu GLASS Co-Chair
NCEP, USA Jack Kain jack.kain@noaa.gov FV3GFS
Helin Wei Helin.wei@noaa.gov FV3GFS
Rongqiang Yang Rongqiang.Yang@noaa.gov FV3GFS
Scripps Inst. Oceanography, USA Guang Zhang gzhang@ucsd.edu NCAR CESM2
Tsinghua University, China Yanluan Lin yanluan@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn, CIESM
UCLA, USA Yongkang Xue yxue@geog.ucla.edu LS4P Co-Chair
Ismaila Diallo idiallo@ucla.edu CFS/SSiB
Ye Liu liuye.923@ucla.edu CFS/SSiB
David Neelin neelin@atmos.ucla.edu
Dennis Lettenmaier dlettenm@ucla.edu ViC Distributed Hydrology Model
Univ. Arizaona, USA Michael Brunke brunke@email.arizona.edu NCAR CESM2
Xubin Zeng xubin@atmo.arizona.edu GASS Co-Chair
UMD, USA William K.-M. Lau wkmlau@UMD.EDU NASA GEOS-5
Univ.Wyoming, USA Xiaohong Liu xliu6@uwyo.edu VR-CESM1
Stefan Rahimi srahimi@uwyo.edu VR-CESM1
San Diego State Univ, USA Sam Shen sshen@sdsu.edu Statistc Model

RCM

INSTITUTIONS NAMES EMAILS RCM
CPTEC/INPE, Brazil Sin Chan Chou chou.sinchan@gmail.com Eta
Colorado State University, USA Lixin Lu Lixin.Lu@colostate.edu RAMS
CUIT, China Xiaofei Wu wuxf@cuit.edu.cn RAMS
Hokkaido University, Japan Tomonori Sato t_sato@ees.hokudai.ac.jp WRF
IAP/CAS, China Jinming Feng fengjm@tea.ac.cn WRF (RCE-TEA)
JAMSTEC, Japan Shiori Sugumoto shiorisug@jamstec.go.jp WRF
Nanjing University, China Weidong Guo guowd@nju.edu.cn WRF/SSiB
Nanjing University, China Shuyu Wang wsy@nju.edu.cn RegCM
Jianping Tang jptang@nju.edu.cn RegCM
NMEFC, China Xiaojiang Song xjsong1981@outlook.com NMEFC WRF
NOAA, Earth System Research Lab, USA Stan Benjamin stan.benjamin@noaa.gov ESRL RCM
NUIST, China Yu Miao yum@nuist.edu.cn RegCM4-CLM-CNDV
PNNL/DOE, USA Samson Hagos Samson.Hagos@pnnl.gov WRF
Ruby Leung Ruby.Leung@pnnl.gov WRF
Sun Yat-Sen University, China Zhenming Ji jizhm3@mail.sysu.edu.cn RegCM
Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan Hiroshi Takahashi hiroshi3@tmu.ac.jp WRF
Univ. Connecticut, USA Guiling Wang guiling.wang@uconn.edu RegCM
Weiguang Liu weiguang.liu@uconn.edu RegCM
Univ. Gothenburg, Sweden Deliang Chen deliang@gvc.gu.se WRF (3km)
Univ. Maryland, USA Xinzhong Liang xliang@umd.edu CWRF
Haoran Xu xhr@umd.edu CWRF
YonSei Univ., Korea Jinkyu Hong jhong@yonsei.ac.kr WRF/Polar

Data

INSTITUTIONS NAMES EMAILS DATA
CMA/CAMS, China Ping Zhao zhaoping@cma.gov.cn Tibetan Field Data
ITP/CAS, China Tandong Yao tdyao@itpcas.ac.cn LS4P Co-Chair
Xin Li xinli@itpcas.ac.cn TPE data, Database
Yingying Chen chenyy@itpcas.ac.cn TPE data
Fengge Su fgsu@itpcas.ac.cn VIC distributed hydrologic model
ITP/CAS, Tsinghua University, China Kun Yang yangk@itpcas.ac.cn TPE Data
NIEER, CAS, China Shichang Kang shichang.kang@lzb.ac.cn TPE Aerosol data
NMIC, CMA, China Chunxiang Shi shicx@cma.gov.cn China data
NUIST, China Yongming Xu xym30@nuist.edu.cn Satellite Data
UCSB, USA Jeff Dozier dozier@bren.ucsb.edu Satellite Data
Univ. Maryland, USA Shunlin Liang sliang@umd.edu Satellite Data
WECS, Nepal Maheswor Shrestha maheswor2037@yahoo.com Field data

Coordinators

INSTITUTIONS NAMES EMAILS
UCLA, USA Ismaila Diallo idiallo@ucla.edu
ITP/CAS, China Weicai Wang weicaiwang@itpcas.ac.cn